Do you offer refunds?

No, in general we do not offer refunds or part-refunds if you decide not to proceed with your store or cancel your store during a billing period.

Once you sign up with us, your space is reserved on our servers for the billing period of your plan and cannot be cancelled or partially refunded if unused. As we maintain your website behind the scenes, you need to pay for your site regardless of whether your site is live to the public or not.

in Billing